Choosing AJAX framework?

Today I meet my Project guide. One more meeting where he was throwing all bouncers. I hardly understand what he said. But i manage to get answer to my questions at least.

I will write about my project after some time, as i really need to make sure that what i am writing here i should implement that. Project is in very early stage of design, implementation is very long journey, though i would say we had good start and comparativly good resources available.

So as Guide said we may be need to use AJAX for Our Dashboard module. He gave us just one option , but i started thinking if i am going to use AJAX then what framework i should choose? yes that was the same question to him also. He recommended Dojo(http://dojotoolkit.org/), even i dont heard about it before , i am aware of mooTools(http://mootools.net/) though. I am not that much familiar with AJAX or JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Choosing AJAX framework?

Leave a Reply

